Sunday, 27 January 2013

Anti-Bullying Week Competition Winners

During the week there a variety of competitions held. The winners received their prizes on Friday last.
Essay winners were: 1st Christopher Thomas, 2nd Abdullah Amin, 3rd Luke Jackson, 4th Robert Donnelly.
Poetry winners were: 1st Ibar Quirke, 2nd Aaron Goodison, 3rd Sam McSherry, 4th David Okegbile.
Art winners were: 1st Jack Smyth, 2nd Conor Byrne, 3rd Nathan Furlong, 4th Tony Crosbie, 5th Patryk Malec, 6th Alex Edyt

No comments:

Post a Comment