Tuesday, 27 November 2012

County Wexford First Year FUTSAL Champions

Justin Butler, TJ Cousins, Ben Creane, Adam Dempsey, Peter Doyle, Aaron Kinsella, Cathal Kirwan Leon Nolan Cullen, Luke O’Neill, Sam O’Neill, David Tennant  and Matthew Currid.
The squad head for Gormanston on Wed.28th for the Leinster Championships.
Best wishes lads.

No comments:

Post a Comment