Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Junior Cert Awards Night

Congratulations to Gearoid Finn who was presented with his Tony Boland Medal for attaining the best Junior Cert results 2012.
The following students also received certificates for their outstanding results.
Jack Crean,David Dempsey, Craig Flaherty, Sean Gayer, Stephen Healy, Ciaran Kirwin, Samuel Okegbile, Dara Ryan, Aaron Scahill, Ryan Blanch, Evan Furlong, Lee Kavanagh, Luke Lambert, Hwan Lee, Conor Lynott, Donal Moore, Diarmuid O'Connor, Gerard Power, Andrew Ross, Emmet Sinnott, Jason Busher, Christopher Doyle, Stephen Gibbons, Dylan Hynes, Nicholas Lawlor, Eoin McDonald, Sean Monagan, James Scallan, Robert Scully, Robert Smith and Fiachra Tobin.
Well done to all.

No comments:

Post a Comment