Monday, 9 May 2016

Rugby Champs

Congratulations to our pupils who won Leinster Rugby titles with Wexford Wanderers last wekend in Donnybrook. Cian Connolly, Darragh Byrne, Daniel Bent and Eoin Foley were members of the U.14 squad, while Shane McGuinness, Ruairi Fenlon,  David Harte, Carlos Sasran and Eoin Foley were also members of the U.15 McCauley Cup winning side.
Remarkably, Eoin Foley won two medals on the same day.

No comments:

Post a Comment