Thursday 30 November 2017

County Cross Country Champions

Congratulations to our Cross Country teams who won Best School honours at th Co. Wexford Cross Country Championships in New Ross yesterday.
Minor Boys: Tadgh Hayes, Fionn O'Callaghan, Alex Cregg and Stephen McDonnell won Bronze.
Junior Boys: Jack Dempsey, Nicolai Icaci, Andrew Moran and Chris Ryan won Bronze
Inter Boys: Darragh Collins, Conor Keane, Sean White and Rian Doyle won Gold
Inter Boys: Pierce McDonnell, Owen McNulty, Alex Looney and Nathan Murphy won Bronze
Senior Boys: Nathan Barron, Aaron O'Connor, Paul Freeman and Padraic Jordan won Gold.
Well done to Mr. G. Forde, all the kilometers of lunchtime training has paid off. Next up are the South Leinster Championships.

No comments:

Post a Comment