Monday, 23 January 2012

Gaeltacht Scholarship Winners

The winners of the four Gaeltacht scholarships for 2012 are as follows -
Second Year: Niall Dempsey and Thomas Shore
Fifth Year: Colm O'Keeffe and Rory Mahon
The scholarships are worth  €890 each and are jointly sponsored by the Parents' Council and the Board of Management.

No comments:

Post a Comment