Sunday 20 November 2011

All Ireland Scholarship - Congratulations Dylan

Congratulations to Dylan Joyce-Ahearne who was the recipient of an All Ireland Scholarship at a ceremony in the University of Limerick on Saturday. The awards were presented by An Taoiseach, Mr. Enda Kenny while the awarding of 125 scholarships each year is sponsored by J.P.McManus and covers all 32 counties in Ireland.

1 comment:

  1. Good sharing !!!
    I am going to use this for my professional thesis editing
    Thank you for info...