Thursday 26 May 2011

Footloose - The Musical

All cast members will be called in for workshops a day or two before school starts back in August.  A facebook page will be set up before Monday evening, called “Wexford CBS & Pres School Musical”, further information about scripts, rehearsals etc will be posted on this page so keep an eye on it.
Hard luck to those students who did not get through, we had to make some very tough decisions as competition was fierce.
Anyone who would like feeback on their audition, just ask.
Well done to everyone!


Ariel                                                        Samantha Carr
Ren                                                         Gavin Byrne
Willard                                                   Luke Jackson
Rusty                                                     Niamh Doyle
Urleen                                                    Gabby Varnelyta
Wendy Jo                                              Jessica Guiney
Rev Shaw Moore                                 Marty Mulally
Vi Moore                                               Jessica Walker
Chuck                                                    Jack Robinson
Travis                                                     Mark Bailey
Lyle                                                        Peter Furlong
Garvin                                                    Adam Busher
Bickle                                                     Brian Moore
Jeter                                                       Conor Cossee
Wes Warnicker                                    Michael Dryburgh
Lulu Warnicker                                    Ciara Brady
Coach                                                    Daniel Cunningham
Eleanor (Coach’s Wife)                      Brenda Gilhooly
Cowboy Bob                                        Danny Fitzpatrick
Betty Blast                                            Imaani Keogh

Danny Bennett, Dean Loughnane, Chris Phillips, Danny Sinnott, Nathan Donovan, Ryan Coleman Carey, Jack Matthews, Robert Donnelly, Michael Roche, Adam Maguire, Jack Barrett, Dylan Fitzharris, Cian Allen, Kevin Beirney, Adam Barnes, Conor Larkin, Adam Roche, Andrew Berry, Rory Mahon, Daniel White, Nathan O'Connor, James Walsh, Peter Hore.
Megan Boyle, Alice Meehan, Lucy Flanagan, Eimear Gilhooly, Shauna Hogan, Austeja Varnelyta, Orla Codd, Leah O’Toole, Kelly Adams, Taylor Watson, Beibhinn Whelan, Mary O’Rourke, Roisin Tobin, Hayley Roche, Sarah Rea, Liadh Nicargain, Ciara Grey, Michelle Jordan, Emma Shannon, Megan McIntosh, Hannah Fox, Shauna Kelly, Niamh Carley.

No comments:

Post a Comment