Wednesday 25 May 2011

Positive Affirmation Committee

The following students have, this week, been commended by their teachers to the Positive Affirmation Committee for their involvement in the school talent show.

James Bennett
Andrew Kavanagh
Eden Hogan-Duff
Mark Walsh
Simon O’Carroll
Danny Fitzpatrick
Brandon Nolan
Marco Pons
Rodger Duggan
David Doyle
Ciarán Byrne
Colm Browne
Steve Mullally
Kris McGuire
Mark Bailey
Chris Phillips

No comments:

Post a Comment