Sunday 8 May 2011

Positive Affirmation Committee

The following students were acknowledged by the committee on Wed.4th May.
Work Ethic:
Brian Murphy, Matt DeClaro and Nathan McGuire
Extra Curricular:
Robert Donnelly, Tony Crosbie, James Doyle, Liam Rockett, Aaron Goodison, Garry Jordan, Luke Whitty, Conor Fenlon, David Tormey, Steve Cullen, Joe Coleman, Ian Moran, Conor Coleman, Callum Murphy, Collie Joyce-Ahearne, Steve Roche, Darragh Rossitter, Brendan Furlong,Alex Bergin, Evan Dunbar, Dale Scallan and John Bridges.
Good Deeds:
Eoin Monaghan and Dylan Lawlor

No comments:

Post a Comment